1 June 2018 – Prologue I

Hello. You may know me as “Dr. Checkmate” from Patriots Soapbox stream on YouTube. I make this blog, these series of posts as myself. As you have heard many times before if you have listened to the broadcast, no one speaks for anyone else — me included. Yet, I am a proud member and fortunate to contribute to the mission spirit and broadcast. I believe God gives you gifts and opportunities to accompany those gifts, and it is up to you to take full and unrelenting advantage.

Now we have that out of the way, a brief introduction on who I am and what will be contained in this blog going forward. If you are familiar with me and my voice on the broadcast, you will either know or suspect that I have a disability. Cerebral palsy is a birth injury related to the central nervous system of an individual. It comes in varying forms and degrees, and I am blessed to be one who isn’t as afflicted as many with the disease. My spasticity is localized to my voice, my left hand, and my gate.

Early on in my life, I recognized that while I was not physically able like others, my mind became a key asset, and I loved to learn. God placed people in my life, especially my grandmother, who instilled a hunger for knowledge. As a result, I both grew to appreciate any form of learning available to me, and honing the capabilities of my mind.

Without boring too much into my past, I wasn’t red-pilled until my adult years. However, a lifetime of being in church and Sunday School, delving into such topics as Creationism, Eschatology (the study of future events), and Biblical history. It was not until my twenties hit, and I was seeing what happened in the world about me, did I knit together the prophecies in Revelation, Ezekiel, and Daniel to current times.

Suffering from acute depression was also a factor in my life. The doctors put me on the popular serotonin reuptake inhibitor of the day, coupled with seizure medication due to an epileptic condition existing since my early childhood. This did more to wreck my mind, the only good thing I had. After three attempts at plotting a final solution for my life, I realized that the medication I was on was doing more damage to my psyche than the original diagnosis.

Depression and life took me from a straight-A student to where I barely passed my high school with a C- average. When I flunked out of college, I decided that my mind, which had suffered the most on pharmaceuticals, was more precious than anything. My quest began in 1995 to sharpen my mind naturally. to regain my former abilities in all areas. I had to regain myself. While I can’t medically pinpoint the medications as the cause of my decline, my situation drastically improved when I removed myself, with care, from the prescriptions.

I soon discovered that there was a multi-pronged formula to regain and strengthen the mind’s capabilities and reach, not only for yourself, but for those around you. I am a firm believer that the accentuation of the mind and body, as the temple of God, in His image, so fearfully and wonderfully made, glorifies God and continues to verify his goodness and majesty. I would be nothing without Christ, the son of God, and affirm that he is my savior due to his death on the cross and resurrection.

This blog, this series of posts, will not only focus on ‘Q’, related events, breaking news and topics I find interesting, but will present a step-by-step course on how to make yourself the best you can be. In the coming days, it will become clear why this is not only personally important, but extremely relevant to today’s world and situation. I strongly stress it is your mind, its strength and power, given by God, that will confound your opponents and become the ultimate weapon against the deep state and those that run it. That includes the non-human entity, also known as the ‘prince of the air’.

Let me be clear, I am not a doctor, nor a pharmacist, nor do I hold any degrees in education, or anything I write about. I believe college degrees recently are replete with unnecessary bias. You are better off doing the research and obtaining the knowledge on your own. Out of necessity, I have had to develop my research over twenty years.

This preface will continue this weekend, but I will leave you with this final word for now. Do you remember the Karate Kid and the famous scene where Ralph Macchio went to Pat Morita wanting to learn karate? Instead he was presented with tasks that seemed unusual. He was instructed to sand floors, paint fences and houses, and only at the end when the muscle-memory-motions were shown to him, did it finally become clear he was being trained all along?

Keep that in mind as you read through this blog-course. Don’t get too comfortable with the brevity of this post.  Be prepared for long reads and active participation.  This isn’t a ‘read and drop’ blog.  You will have HOMEWORK, and taking notes will be encouraged.

The Preface Continues in subsequent posts … and oh yes, welcome to the CHECKMATE QUAKE.

4 thoughts on “1 June 2018 – Prologue I”

  1. Dr. Checkmate, I absolutely love your Prologue. I “liked” your blog, does that automatically notify me when you post again?

    Like

  2. You write very well.
    I’ll be anxious to see whether you dive a little deeper into History and Law to help untangle the mess we find ourselves in today. Many researchers who wear the label of being ‘red pilled’ have simply scratched the surface, and shut down when you dare expose the Founding Fathers and Organic documents for what they truly are. It rocks their core belief systems.

    So I wish you much success with your new platform.

    Like

Leave a comment